Creativity and Fairytales

IMG_0437On Monday I’ll be posting on Patheos about creativity and obsession, and specifically referencing an event I decorated with a fairytale theme. I thought I’d put up a few images from that event. I’d love to host a masquerade ball in the Chicagoland/Milwaukee area; I certainly have the decor for it!

 

 

DSC03098

DSC03105sm

DSC030732

IMG_0437

IMG_0645

 

Here also are some pictures of all the new blue decor set up as ritual altars. I have enough for an entire Grail temple at this point!

DSC03138 DSC03142 DSC03144

Leave a Reply

